Testimonials

How delicious are these jumbo egg rolls and rice bowls options you ask?  Ask our customers, they have better answers than we do.

  • 5 star review  Food truck prices, buffet portions. They loaded me up, plenty for two lunches! Delicious.

    Shevek McKee Avatar Shevek McKee
    September 18, 2016

    5 star review  I never eat them till I tried these they are the bomb won't eat any other one but the Eggroll Queens !!!!!�

    David E Portz Avatar David E Portz
    May 1, 2017

    5 star review  My favorite are the steak eggrolls. I have never eaten anything like it. Philly cheesteak meets eggroll wrap. The veggie was also very good and the sauces were tasty. I disliked the chicken egg roll but will buy the steak or veggie and try the rice and cheesecake eggroll next time.

    Simon Ruoro Avatar Simon Ruoro
    June 24, 2018

    5 star review  Amazing egg rolls....we can never get enough. The Eggroll Queen is the only royalty I will bow to!! LoL

    Patty Berntson Avatar Patty Berntson
    July 1, 2018

    positive review  Best eggrolls I have ever had! The food is great and the entertainment is pretty good too! Come and enjoy!

    Allen Nancy McGaughey Avatar Allen Nancy McGaughey
    October 16, 2019

    5 star review  While there are several egg roll trucks around the city, the Egg Roll Queen still reigns over East Saint Paul. I stopped by her truck yesterday (right on Arcade and Maryland) and picked up some chicken eggrolls. 3 for $5! These are not skimpy eggrolls either; large and FILLED with chicken and cabbage! Awesome (and free!) dipping sauce too! Thank you Mai; will be back soon!

    Jason Kroll Avatar Jason Kroll
    April 6, 2017

    5 star review  The absolute best!!! You are prettty amazing for this event coming up �

    Stephanie Ann Schauer Avatar Stephanie Ann Schauer
    April 26, 2018

    5 star review  I like to say I’m the egg roll queen but I’m pretty sure I’m just the egg roll eating queen! Lol those are some amazingly huge egg rolls with delicious flavor!! Came for my birthday lunch a few minutes ago had to see what the rave was about and seriously would rate more than a 5 if I could! They were so big I was done at 1 but ate my 2nd one; I couldn’t resist! Can’t wait to get egg rolls again!! Thank you �

    Kaylyn Langer Avatar Kaylyn Langer
    May 23, 2018

    5 star review  Mai makes the most amazing egg rolls! She is such a blessing to everyone and puts so much love into everything she does. If you haven't tried her food yet,put it on your "to do" list!

    Dorie Ellering Avatar Dorie Ellering
    November 8, 2015

    5 star review  Love the egg rolls Mai. Looking forward to seeing you get this thing going. Next stop Minnesota State Fair

    Jason Brian Korstad Avatar Jason Brian Korstad
    November 6, 2015

    positive review  Delicious as always, I’m never disappointed!!!! Thanks Mai!

    Krysta Stanenas Avatar Krysta Stanenas
    April 7, 2019

    5 star review  Best egg rolls around! Huge and delightfully crispy.

    Craig Recknagel Avatar Craig Recknagel
    September 9, 2018

    positive review  good nice size egg rolls fresh hot out the grease

    Tarelisha Jordan Avatar Tarelisha Jordan
    September 23, 2018

    5 star review  Wish I lived closer! Perfect venue to perform acoustic guitar music. Ursula and the staff were so cool and friendly. Coffee tasted fantastic. Great vibe! I'll be back!

    Jason Rohman Avatar Jason Rohman
    January 17, 2017

    positive review  These are some of the best egg rolls I've ever had. even my daughter who is not a fan of egg rolls, gets excited when I say we're heading to get some. We are so happy about the cafe now having egg rolls so we don't have to try to chase down the truck anymore. We tell everyone they have to try them. There hasn't been one we haven't liked so far but our favourite is probably the chicken and cheese. So yummy!!!

    Shelley Nelsen Avatar Shelley Nelsen
    December 4, 2019

    5 star review  We liked the food. But the thing that made our night was the open mic musicians. We will definitely be going again.

    Robert Prusinowski Avatar Robert Prusinowski
    February 12, 2018

    5 star review  The best egg rolls you will ever have.

    Ben Johnson Avatar Ben Johnson
    October 31, 2018

    positive review