Testimonials

How delicious are these jumbo egg rolls and rice bowls options you ask?  Ask our customers, they have better answers than we do.

  • 5 star review  My daughter and I tried the egg rolls for the first time today and they were delicious! We will definitely be back!

    Noelle Goetz Avatar Noelle Goetz
    August 19, 2016

    positive review  Best eggrolls I've ever had.

    Shelley Leeson Avatar Shelley Leeson
    September 11, 2019

    positive review  Nice little spot to get some wine and some great eggrolls!!!

    Jessica Gibbons Avatar Jessica Gibbons
    October 6, 2019

    positive review  Egg Rolls are simply the best.

    Kami Telschow Avatar Kami Telschow
    January 12, 2020

    positive review  Greatest egg rolls! Also the desserts are to die for ! I follow them everywhere they go I’m glad they will be right up the street from me !

    Jessica Gibbons Avatar Jessica Gibbons
    September 11, 2019

    5 star review  Great Owner!!! Great Coffee!!!

    Rod Spars Avatar Rod Spars
    November 11, 2013

    positive review  We got food from here today for the first time. Absolutely delicious!!!

    Kristine Thompson Avatar Kristine Thompson
    March 31, 2019

    5 star review  Had a great time last night with friends and family. The place was packed and busy. Service was great. Pizza was delicious. Keep up the good work.

    Karen Scheffing Avatar Karen Scheffing
    November 11, 2017

    positive review  Eggrolls!! They were at my daughter's school and they were delish!

    Cheryl Merlino Avatar Cheryl Merlino
    October 14, 2018

    positive review  Great Eggrolls! Great prices!!

    Bethany Nelson-Lieser Avatar Bethany Nelson-Lieser
    April 19, 2019

    5 star review  Stopped on my way home today for some egg rolls and fried rice....it was FANTASTIC! Awesome prices for the amount of food!

    Jill C. Roettger Avatar Jill C. Roettger
    October 28, 2017

    positive review  Excellent egg rolls at a great price! I had 4 for lunch.

    John Irvine Avatar John Irvine
    November 21, 2019

    5 star review  Loved it!

    Craig Gorman Avatar Craig Gorman
    May 21, 2014

    positive review  Miss my eggs rolls during the winter months

    Becky Peters Jackson Avatar Becky Peters Jackson
    January 26, 2019

    5 star review  Love there egg rolls and freid rice, always a great value for the money.

    Shawn David Van Dyke Avatar Shawn David Van Dyke
    May 26, 2017

    positive review  Best egg rolls in the twin cities!

    Nicholas Jo Stewart Avatar Nicholas Jo Stewart
    October 6, 2019

    positive review