Testimonials

How delicious are these jumbo egg rolls and rice bowls options you ask?  Ask our customers, they have better answers than we do.

  • positive review  large eggrolls with a thin crisp wanton exterior. definitely get your money's worth. delicious!

    Becki Schultz Winslow Avatar Becki Schultz Winslow
    July 30, 2019

    5 star review  So delicious! I will be back and refer my friends !

    Illiana Cantu-Delgado Avatar Illiana Cantu-Delgado
    December 21, 2017

    positive review  good nice size egg rolls fresh hot out the grease

    Tarelisha Jordan Avatar Tarelisha Jordan
    September 23, 2018

    5 star review  Great coffee and waffle for breakfast. Found it going on a walk from campground in the fairgrounds.

    Darlene Severtson Avatar Darlene Severtson
    August 31, 2016

    5 star review  Amazing! I have only had the eggrolls so far, but I'm pretty sure I found my new favorite place! It's very difficult to find gluten free foods at restaurants or food trucks, and I've certainly never found a gluten free egg roll. It was such a surprise to hear about Eggroll Queen, and my order did not let me down. I can't even explain how happy I was to eat them! And I'll be back again and again!

    Anddi Sparkle Pony Schwartz Avatar Anddi Sparkle Pony Schwartz
    August 10, 2017

    positive review  Love the people, the music, the baristas, the coffee, the pizza and most of all the host of the open mic, Karen, who is so mindful of the sacred space of the performers when we are up there baring our souls on stage that she even asks the baristas to avoid using the really loud espresso machine during a our song, if they can.

    Danielle Crohn Guiffrey Avatar Danielle Crohn Guiffrey
    December 7, 2018

    positive review  EggRoll Queen Cafe has the best tasting egg rolls that you will find in St Paul & they are the biggest egg rolls I have ever seen. Mai & her staff are very friendly also!!

    Dawn Van Wagner Avatar Dawn Van Wagner
    October 9, 2019

    positive review  Wonderful locally owned addition to the NW Como neighborhood. Warm and welcoming gathering place for all ages. My one suggestion is to offer a vegetarian rice bowl. Also as an option, a fish sauce based topping and crushed peanuts for the rice bowls.

    Paul M Hoffman Avatar Paul M Hoffman
    December 8, 2019

    positive review  enjoyed the live music, egg rolls, and veggie fried rice!

    Paula Weakly Avatar Paula Weakly
    November 4, 2019

    5 star review  Amazing egg rolls....we can never get enough. The Eggroll Queen is the only royalty I will bow to!! LoL

    Patty Berntson Avatar Patty Berntson
    July 1, 2018

    positive review  Delicious as always, I’m never disappointed!!!! Thanks Mai!

    Krysta Stanenas Avatar Krysta Stanenas
    April 7, 2019

    positive review  Yummmmy!!! So delicious! Fantastic treats. My family devoured all of the egg rolls I bring home. They always ask when we can get more!

    May AJ Avatar May AJ
    September 12, 2018

    5 star review  Just ordered the 12 eggroll 20 wing 1/2 tray of chicken fried rice special and it was worth every penny. I must say the eggrolls were perfect. They were not greasy, the filling ingredient ratio was on point and she provided plenty of sauce. We will be back! Thank you again for everything.

    Ashley Anne Escalera Avatar Ashley Anne Escalera
    April 9, 2017

    positive review  Huge, delicious egg rolls !

    Mert Horne Avatar Mert Horne
    May 11, 2019

    5 star review  Great neighborhood atmosphere, nice people, and really good coffee- all without the attitude. And now wine! You may never leave.

    Mark Dietrich Avatar Mark Dietrich
    April 1, 2014

    positive review  Greatest egg rolls! Also the desserts are to die for ! I follow them everywhere they go I’m glad they will be right up the street from me !

    Jessica Gibbons Avatar Jessica Gibbons
    September 11, 2019

    5 star review